Who we are

The people helping us achieve a more secure cyberspace.

Picture of Marietje Schaake
Marietje Schaake
Read Bio
Picture of Stéphane Duguin
Stéphane Duguin
Chief Executive Officer
Read Bio
Executive Board
Picture of Khoo Boon Hui
Khoo Boon Hui
Former President Interpol
Read Bio
Picture of Alejandro Becerra Gonzalez
Alejandro Becerra Gonzalez
Global Information Security Director, Telefonica
Read Bio
Picture of Merle Maigre
Merle Maigre
Executive Vice President for Government Relations at CybExer Technologies
Read Bio
Picture of Alexander Niejelow
Alexander Niejelow
Senior Vice President Cybersecurity Coordination and Advocacy, Mastercard
Read Bio
Picture of Anne-Marie Slaughter
Anne-Marie Slaughter
CEO, New America
Read Bio
Picture of Brad Smith
Brad Smith
President, Microsoft
Read Bio
Picture of Eli Sugarman
Eli Sugarman
Program Officer, Cyber Initiative, William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Read Bio
Picture of Martin Vetterli
Martin Vetterli
President EPFL
Read Bio
Picture of Sunil Abraham
Sunil Abraham
Executive Director of the Centre for Internet and Society
Read Bio
Picture of Cheryl Carolus
Cheryl Carolus
Co-Founder of Peotona Capital
Read Bio
Picture of Ron Deibert
Ron Deibert
Director, The CitizenLab
Read Bio
Picture of Niva Elkin-Koren
Niva Elkin-Koren
Founding Director, Haifa Center for Law and Technology; Co-Director, Center for Cyber, Law and Policy
Read Bio
Picture of Jen Ellis
Jen Ellis
Vice-President Community and Public Affairs, Rapid7
Read Bio
Picture of Vasu Gounden
Vasu Gounden
Executive Director of the African Centre for the Constructive Resolution of Disputes
Read Bio
Picture of Fergus Hanson
Fergus Hanson
Director of International Cyber Policy Centre, Australian Strategic Policy Institute
Read Bio
Picture of Chung Min Lee
Chung Min Lee
Chairman of the Advisory Council of the International Institute for Strategic Studies
Read Bio
Picture of Joseph S. Nye Jr.
Joseph S. Nye Jr.
University Distinguished Service Professor, Emeritus and former Dean of the Harvard's Kennedy School of Government
Read Bio
Picture of Luisa Parraguez Kobek
Luisa Parraguez Kobek
Global Affairs and International Security Professor, Tecnológico de Monterrey
Read Bio
Picture of Michael Schmitt
Michael Schmitt
Professor of International Law, University of Exeter
Read Bio
Picture of Jamie Shea
Jamie Shea
Professor of strategy and security at the University of Exeter
Read Bio
Picture of Danny Sriskandarajah
Danny Sriskandarajah
Chief Executive Officer, OXFAM GB
Read Bio
Picture of Luis Videgaray Caso
Luis Videgaray Caso
Senior Lecturer at MIT and former Mexican Secretary of Foreign Affairs
Read Bio
Founding Funders
Core Funders
Company Logo for Microsoft
Company Logo for Mastercard
Company Logo for Hewlett Foundation
Company Logo for Facebook
Company Logo for Ford Foundation

Our Partners

The CyberPeace Institute works with companies, governments, non-profits, and other organizations to address complex challenges on a global scale.

Our partners’ ideas, volunteers, and support are helping us build a stronger CyberPeace Institute for a more secure tomorrow.

Inquire about becoming a Partner
Company logo for AnchorFree
Company logo for Australian Strategic Policy Institute
Company logo for Bertelsmann Foundation
Company logo for The Centre for Internet & Society
Company logo for Center for Long-Term Cybersecurity
Company logo for Cyber Peace Foundation
Company logo for Cyber Threat Alliance
Company logo for Digital-society-of-zimbabwe
Company logo for EPFL
Company logo for First
Company logo for Geode
Company logo for Global Cyber Alliance
Company logo for Indiana University
Company logo for The ISC Project
Company logo for Packet Clearing House
Company logo for redes
Company logo for RedNET ITC
Company logo for University of Oklahoma